coffee that has a thousand meanings

in OCD2 years ago

hello friend hive arrived meet again, hopefully you will always be given health and this time I want to tell you a little about a cup of coffee that has a thousand meanings and let's just start the story.

IMG_20220113_095204.jpg

coffee beans are processed into a cup of coffee and after being processed and enjoyed by almost everyone and many people who like it, a cup of coffee can warm my morning and everyone's morning. the meaning of what you want to love, be someone who is loved by many people and many people miss Just look at coffee, for example, although it looks very simple, it is very, the meaning is what I want to say even though you look simple, but in the eyes of people you are a very special person.

IMG_20220113_095159.jpg

indeed beauty is not always there and and what we dream of not everything can go as we want, but believe me the clock is always turning and the sun always rises and this is the reality maybe today is not ours or not our day as long as we want to achieve and accompanied by effort is impossible if it has become our destiny. and a little story about me, when I was in class 123 of junior high school I really wanted to buy a motorbike and I couldn't afford it because my parents weren't around and I worked as a laborer in the fields and construction work and because there was an intention and effort and little by little I was collecting money and Finally I can buy the motorbike, thank you very much

PHOTO TAKENREDMI5A
CategoryPhotography
PhotographyFlower
Apk Editor--
LocationAceh-Indonesia
photografer@mujib-hive