Introduce myself platform hive and to all my friends.

in OCD2 years ago

IMG-20220111-WA0026.jpg

hello hive friends, nice to greet you all, I want to meet friends at hive, the saying goes, if you don't know it, you don't love it, My name is Mujiburahman, age 21, born in Aceh, Indonesia, I study at a private high school, after graduating from school, I started looking for work and I worked in shops and buildings, the work has run out. I'm no longer working and occasionally I work as a fisherman and the salary is enough for my own expenses, so fishing is actually quite challenging and we have to be mentally strong, waves, sharks, hit by a big boat and many more.

FB_IMG_16418143946713694.jpg

IMG_20220111_192514.jpg

Now we talk about hobbies, don't we all have hobbies, that's right, everyone has hobbies but everyone has different hobbies and my hobbies are playing football and playing futsal. Enough here, friend, our introduction, thank you so much, I'm sorry if I said something wrong, please forgive me.

IMG_20220111_192437.jpg

I got to know this beloved #hive platform to my friend @steem-muksal , he taught me how to work on #hive without plagiarism, and he also taught some other things as well as how to make posts, words that can be used and needed, and some another explanation, I am very happy to be joining this #hive platform, and I am very grateful to @steem-muksal and to all of my #hive friends.

I am very happy to be joining this #hive platform, and I am very grateful to @steem-muksal and to all of my #hive friends.

Sort:  

Welcome mujib-hive!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hi, good evening. As a nice start, you might want to check the communities under the incubation program of OCD by following this link https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@ocd/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-55

Good luck and have fun.

Hello @mujib-hive

This is @fionasfavourites from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities

Also since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

Also, as the hive can be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide is a growing repository of useful – easy to understand – posts about how the Hive ecosystem works.

If you have questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!