My Story : Roses in the Garden

in OCD2 years ago

How are you all? I hope you are fine. Today I have brought in front of you some photos of flowers. Here I have brought a picture of a rose type flower. We all love flowers. If someone is upset, leave him in the flower garden and his thoughts will be better. Most of the flowers that I photograph are roses, roses are said to be a symbol of love.

A few days ago I took a walk in the flower garden. There are various kinds of flowers. I looked around the flower garden for a long time. I also do a lot of flower photography. I really like doing this photography. I walked in the flower garden and was quite happy. The more flowers in the middle, the better. It was as if the flower had grown into a natural perfume.

The rose is called the queen of flowers. Most people in our country love roses. Many weddings are decorated with roses at home. Some people decorate the car with roses. We also need flowers for various purposes. And even if there is no need at all, everyone loves to see flowers. Roses are also used to make various products. Like rose water and roses. Many people practice beauty with rose water.

In short, any flower is everyone's favorite. Whoever sees the flowers gets better. Flowers are very important to us. Love the flowers

PicsArt_11-17-06.13.22.jpg

PicsArt_11-17-06.16.31.jpg

PicsArt_11-17-06.15.58.jpg

PicsArt_11-17-06.15.32.jpg

PicsArt_11-17-06.15.01.jpg

I use Smartphone :

OPPO Find X3 Pro

Display: LTPO AMOLED, 6.7 inches, 3K Quad HD+ (1440 x 3216)
Chipset: Qualcomm SM8350 Snapdragon 888 (5 nm)
GPU: Adreno 660
RAM: 12GB
Internal Memory: 256GB
External Memory:-
Rear Camera: 50 MP + 13 MP + 50 MP + 3 MP
Front Camera: 32 MP
Battery: Li-Po 4500 mAh.

And thank you for your attention and support me @rocky1 @ocdb @firepower, @nsh.gmbh, I hope to continue to grow here and always be creative, thank you also to the admins and curators who have supported and provided a place for me to work , hopefully we will continue to grow in this #OCD community that we are proud of.

PicsArt_10-03-07.51.17.jpg

#amazingnature #nature #curangel #bdcommunity #neoxian #ocdb #creativecoin #qurator #blissful #appreciator #gems #ocd