My Introduction Post on Hive [ENG/IND]

in OCD2 years ago

PSX_20220812_190650.jpg

Hi all friends...

Before I start sharing content, first of all I really want to have a lot of friends, and of course I must introduce myself first because I am a newcomer to this hive blog, and today is a very exciting day for me and for all people, as today I joined this beloved platform that is hive.

I am muksal samuel and usually called by Samuell's friends since childhood until now, I am 23 years old, I was born and raised in INDONESIA, precisely in ACEH, Lhokseumawe city, I am the 3rd child of 5 siblings, 3 boys and 2 girls , everyone must also have their own hobbies, some are the same and some are different, now I have a hobby of reading/writing especially for me and listening to music on the side and one more thing I also have a hobby of photography even in the next post I will share one by one.

PSX_20220812_190731.jpg

PSX_20220812_190851.jpg

And I really like traveling to explore new places that I have never been to before, and here I will also share some places that I can share about my trip in the past few weeks, of course I will tour the surrounding places first.

PSX_20220812_190715.jpg

I got to know this hive from my colleague @parner-macro along with several other colleagues who have taught me very well, I am very grateful to all of them, here I will find and share unique and interesting content of course, even everyone will have hidden talents and I hope I can share them on this beloved platform #Hive.

PSX_20220812_185652.jpg

PSX_20220812_185627.jpg

PSX_20220812_185604.jpg

So many introductions from me, I hope we all get to know each other more deeply even though we are far from various worlds, Thank you for everything...

PSX_20220812_185530.jpg

PSX_20220812_185509.jpg

PSX_20220812_185422.jpg

Greetings from me to all my friends who have joined for a long time, I am very happy to be here for the first time, Thank you..

By @muksal-samuell

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome muksal-samuell!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Benvenuto su hive!
Buona giornata
@luba555

Hey @muksal-samuell! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

The username of your friend doesn't seem to exist perhaps the spelling is not correct?

We love to read more of your stories so make sure to share them in our amazing Communities! You can also check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here. This will also help you with your start here: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain

By the way, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Hi muksal-samuell, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 3 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from hiveblog which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days

Welcome to the Hive community @muksal-samuell!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

upvote for you, welcome to hive.

Para compartir tus art-works, (dibujos, pinturas, fotografías) búscanos en discord

To share your works of art (drawings, paintings, photographs) find us at discord Artistic Colorsaslclogo40x20.PNG