MY INTRODUCTION POST TO HIVE || AN ADVENTURIST, A PHOTOGRAPHER AND A CRYPTO TRADER.

in OCD3 years ago

Greetings everyone, I joined this platform through the help of my friend @jsalvage he has been a great friend to me, helped me out alot of time. We share different ideas and thoughts about the Crypto world and the business world.

IMG-20210704-WA0015_1629544467104.jpg

My Humble Self Happy as always 😀

About Me


My Name is Akorede Matthew, I hail from Osun state Nigeria. I currently reside at Lagos, I stayed with one of my parents. My friend nicknamed me mularh because of my eagerness to make money.

I was born to the family of Mr and Mrs Akorede, a lovely family that wants all her children to be a successful entrepreneur

My Education


IMG_2010.JPG

Me and my Friends during our 100 level Final Examination

I attended Anointed Nursery and Primary school in Lagos State, I finished my secondary school at Ijaiye Ojokoro High School in Lagos also.

I then further more to higher institution, I attended Lagos State University (LASU) where I studied Computer science and engineering. I'm currently in 200 level and we are having our final exam next month

My Hobbies and Work


As a student in Nigeria, I have a lot of bills to pay, starting from my school fees, my electricity and apartment payment and so on. I work as a freelancer I join numerous platform where I get paid for blogging and performing different tasks. I'm also a photographer but not fully, I only use my mobile phone (iPhone XS mas) to snap my friends probably during their birthdays, wedding or any events.

IMG_16295421757121431.jpg

My Laptop that I use to learn trade and blogging

Recently I added Crypto trading to my work although I'm still learning but with time and engagement with crypto gurus on this platform I will be one of the best cryptocurrency trader in Nigeria.
My hobbies are traveling, exploring different towns and states, cooking, going to parties and taking attractive pictures I also love making new friends

What I will be posting on Hive


Photos.jpg

My Photos Gallery

Like I stated earlier, I love travelling, exploring places and taking pictures. So what I will be posting mainly will be my experience whenever I travel and visit attractive places, I will also be posting the pictures I snapped whenever any of my friends are having any events or parties. In addition, I will be making a weekly post of my trading lesson, what I've learned and what I planned to learn I hope I can meet a lot of people with the same idea as mine

My Goal and Dream


IMG_2867.jpeg

Me and my Friend

My goal and dream is to become a successful trader, I also dream to have my own personal photo studio where I will be taking different photos and going to events to capture the thrilling moments there.

Why I joined Hive


The main reason I join Hive is to meet new people that have the same idea as mine, I want to be one of the best Crypto trader in Nigeria. I want to have my own Photo studio and this is the best platform for me to meet people who can help me achieve all my dreams

Word of Appreciation


Almighty God the giver of life own all my appreciation, he has been there for me through thick and thin. I forever glorify his holy name.

IMG_2996_1629544367642.jpg

My humble self

Not forgetting, all the members of OCD community, one of the best community on the platform they gave new users the opportunity to earn and engage with each other, thank you so much for having me here..

And finally, I thank everyone that took their precious time to to stop by and read my Introduction post, I hope to meet and make new friends.

Thank you @jsalvage for helping me sign up and complete my Introduction post

All the Image used are mine, I took them with my phone iPhone XS mas

Sort:  

Oh woah 😅
Welcome to #hive @mularh it's a pleasure to meet you here, we have so many communities where you post your content based on what it entails or relates, so you know we have #hivenaija as a community where Nigerians like us can post things related to our country.
Been new I think you already doing pretty good in you're articles amazing, you are so well privilege to be #cometweek targeted post woah!
You are already fun to be with, I can tell from the details of your articles guess am right lololol.
Incase you have any issues in navigating please feel free to buzz anyone here including me, remember we have so many communities on discord ahhh a great way of communicating to all out hive families and friends.

Nevertheless welcome yaaaaay!!

Welcome to the Hive @mularh You have some great aspirations and I love that you seem to be putting in a lot of effort to achieve your goals. This ethic will stand you in great stead for blogging on the Hive platform. Remain true to yourself and write from the heart and you have the makings of a great future here. The Hive offers incredible opportunities for learning and growth experiences amidst the wonderful connections you will make with people if you strive to reach out through your own publications and through curation. Best wishes and I look forward to reading more from you. Followed.

I'm glad you're here. Kindly navigate through the rooms here And select the communities that suits your activities.

Thank you so much for your support. I'm glad I join the platform

Hahah... Mr @mularh. What a name! I like how you gave us a good explanation of why your friends gave you that name and I think it's a very good one. Always have it in mind when you do anything in this place. The best way to live up to this name is to always present quality content round the clock.

I'll be coming back to read your subsequent articles because I'm also interested in travelling, and my travel plan involves travelling round the world. For now, due to finances and Co, my travels are within the borders of my country, but it's just a matter of time.

Your interest to get involved with crypto is a very nice one and I see you growing and learning all that needs to be learned.

Welcome to Hive.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Welcome to the Hive blockchain Mularh.
I give you some !LUV and !PIZZA to encourage and support you.
You can check your balance on the Hive Engine.
That is a nice platform to trade various cryptocurrencies.
You may already have some of these (or completely different) tokens in your Hive Engine wallet.
Hopefully all of us will achieve their dreams.
I really truly believe that the Hive blockchain is a life changing platform, so I wish all the best to you (and to everyone else). Greetings from Hungary.


@mularh! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @xplosive.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@mularh, you've been given LUV from @xplosive.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)

Hello and a warm welcome to the Hive Blockchain @mularh!

I just wanted to let you know... that I have Targeted your #IntroduceYourself post with @Comet.Ranker during #CometWeek! ☄️

Are you ready for the comments to pour in?! How about some UPvotes?!

There’s no guaranties... but I think today’s going to be pretty fun and exciting for you!

For one... you found your way onto this blockchain! THAT IS MONUMENTAL IN AND OF IT’S SELF! 🙌

@wil.metcalfe


To the rest of the #CometCrew! This post is officially a Target Post! ⭕️

Nice one for a target post ✌️

No doubt, this Comment section is about to get lit.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

great job targetting a newbie for some love!!! that's a win win win win! hehehe

Absolutely! The new people shine so bright... and part of welcoming them is to lightUP their posts with Comet Light! ☄️

@wil.metcalfe thats a great thing I will do my magic welcoming this new Akorede to the hive platform aswell.

I'm so glad I can teamUP with you as you welcome the new people to Hive @brittandjosie! I'll be directing @Comet.Ranker to highlight more Introduction Posts as we go along! I'm looking forward to that actually!

Look at @heyhaveyamet we do at least 5 blogs a week with three posts per blog that can use help or votes

Going to have to take a look! I might endUP ⭕️ Targeting some of those with @Comet.Ranker! ☄️

Hello @mularh! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities. Based on what you said in your post, I'm thinking you'll find these communities interesting to start off with -

LeoFinance

Photography Lovers Community

Haveyoubeenhere Community

Also, as Hive can sometimes be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide is a growing repository of useful and easy to understand posts about how the Hive ecosystem works.

In addition, since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

I'm sure @jsalvage will continue to help you as you begin your Hive journey, but if you have questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

Welcome mularh!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @mularh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I LOVE THIS INTRODUCTION!!!!

I found you from @wil.metcalfe !!!! and his @comet.ranker project!

I love when people take the time to REALLY PROPERLY introduce themselves to our community!!! and you did that!

loving the Gucci slippers in that last pic by the way - yep - i saw them hahahahahahaha

Thanks to your friend @jsalvage for introducing you to the platform - and I hope that he will bring you to all the best places to connect (and earn too, of course! hehe)

And you know what - you said that you only used your phone for photography - but I have seen SO MANY beautiful photos from people who only use their phones! Phones REALLY have come so far - and can take almost professional level photos now!!!

Wonderful to meet you here - and there are so many of my loved ones from Nigeria hehehe so I'm glad to see that we have another to join our Hive family!

Welcome Welcome Welcome!

Loading...