Amazing panorama in the morning at the Pertamina Pier in Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_7659+.jpg

Hello my friends.
This time I'm back to show you some of the amazing pictures I took on the jetty where I live. Initially I wanted to take the atmosphere of the sunrise here, but the weather was a little cloudy so that the circle of the sunrise was visible. Even though I didn't get the picture I wanted, but I took the morning atmosphere of this place. Here are some pictures that I took with the Canon M100 camera. Hope you guys like it.

IMG_7654+.jpg

IMG_7656+.jpg

IMG_7658+.jpg

IMG_7663+.jpg

IMG_7664+.jpg

logo hive loen.png

ALL Images Taken With Canon M100 Lens Kit 15-45 STM + 55-250 IS II STM
Locations : Aceh, Indonesian
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Sort:  

Manually curated by blacklux 💡Hurricane Rider 🌪 from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you for curation my post @qurator

nyan ban hana meuen pakat. Galak peuhawa gob. bek meunanlah,hehe.. Sep mantap poto jih.

he he... atra awai nyan bang,,, gohlom loen peu ek... nyan loen cok bak akhee buleun barosa... Insya Allah meuseu paih suasana loen pakat bang...