Enjoying the sunset in Lhokseumawe City, Aceh, Indonesia

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_2916+.jpg

Hello My Friend

This time I'm back to showing you some amazing pictures. Maybe this is my lucky day. September is very rare to have moments like this because in Indonesia September is the rainy season. As we know, Indonesia only has two seasons, namely the dry season and the rainy season. For the dry season, it starts from January to August, while September to December is the rainy season. Here are some pictures of the sunset on 22 September 2020 that I took using my Canon camera. Hope you like and enjoy the pictures my camera shoots.

IMG_2917+.jpg

IMG_3567+.jpg

IMG_3588+.jpg

IMG_3593+.jpg

IMG_3595++.jpg

IMG_3595+.jpg

logo hive loen.png

ALL Images Taken With Canon M100 Lens Kit 15-45 STM + 55-250 IS II STM
Locations : Aceh, Indonesian
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Sort:  

It is amazing capture of the sun setting and the deep orange red of the sky.

Thank you...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.