Experiment Results of photographing Abstract Photography

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

IMG_9371+.jpg

Hello My friends

How are you today? Hope you are doing well anywhere. This time I want to show some absract images to all of you. This is my first try of taking absract. Well, below I will show you some of the results from my photography experiment today.

IMG_9370+.jpg

The tools and materials I use are water, cooking oil, clear glass, sticks and plates.

IMG_9378+.jpg

If you have suggestions or criticisms, please write them in the comments column, so that the next experiment will get more perfect results.

logo hive loen.png

ALL Images Taken With Canon M100 Lens Kit 15-45 STM + 55-250 IS II STM
Locations : Aceh, Indonesian
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Sort:  

pajan neupereuno lon? bereh that hasil jih

Mantong golom get paih nyoe.. mantong test test... meuseu ka paih.. loen peureuno bang... he he he...
Bak loen duk duk siat nyoe... loen exkperimen aju... he he

Njoe kalage @prabu stay Active from home 👌👌👌

Very creative 🙂👍

Thank you my friend..