Photo hunting in the morning at Beach, Aceh, Indonesia

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_9058+.jpg

Hello Everyone
Morning is the right time to look for landscape photography objects. Well, in the morning I go to the beach in my area, there are various activities of people on the beach in the morning, some fishermen start their activities by riding a boat to catch fish there also by fishing. Usually, I always take the object of the fisherman using a canoe, this morning I took some fishermen who were fishing at the Pertamina pier. As you can see in the picture that I show this. The fishermen are throwing the hook on the seabed. Here are some pictures of the landscape and activities of fishermen who were fishing at the Pertamina Lhokseumawe pier, Aceh, Indonesia. I hope you like the picture that I show you. Enjoy these images.

IMG_9081+.jpg

IMG_9055+.jpg

IMG_9068+.jpg

IMG_9073+.jpg

logo hive loen.png

ALL Images Taken With Canon M100 Lens Canon 55-250 IS STM
Locations : Aceh, Indonesian
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r