Why many butterflies are loved by many people?

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_0203+.jpg

Hello HIvers..
Insect butterflies are loved by many people, from the color of their wings to the shape of their bodies because they are soft animals, which is why many butterflies are loved by many people. As you can see in some of my pictures. I took a picture of this butterfly using a Canon M100 camera. Really beautiful is not it? the yellow color of the wings was mixed with white and black spots. Here are some pictures of butterflies that I took with my camera. And here I will show you all. Hope you like it.

IMG_0195+.jpg

IMG_0196+.jpg

IMG_0197+.jpg

logo hive loen.png

ALL Images Taken With Canon M100 Lens Canon 55-250 IS STM
Locations : Aceh, Indonesian
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r