You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Outbound engagement (Thoughts from my car)

in OCD4 years ago

Well we are a community first as seen with the fork when we thought JS was just going to take over for the user count. I try to comment, but not being a wordsmith like yourself and your brother. I do try and comment often and have met a large number of people here. I also have concerns about the "quality" police as we are all people from different places and cultures. My last concern is what is the primary use case blogging or WHAT?

WOW more words than I have written in a long time, Thanks for the prod.

Sort:  

Agreed with everything here. I think we all need to look at quality and address abuse of the reward pool in respect of it. A bowl of soup receiving $120 isn't legit in my opinion, but neither is passing over something because it is poorly written by a person who doesn't speak English as their first language. Some balance is required.

Haha, yeah this is a lot of words for you...Well done, now take a break, have some cookies or something, build up your strength. 🤣

Ha Ha, just had cookies before commenting on your post. Then I actually commented on one of @tarazkp's posts. Just working my way thru today's hive feed.

Well, it seems like those cookies gave you much commenting power so they worked a treat! 🙂

They were Girl Guide cookies to boot.😉

I hope you had some milk with them. 😁

No, just water.