MY HIVE INTRODUCTION POST

in OCD2 years ago

Hello Hivers I am nana obazi and I am elated to be here and part of this great family, I'm certain it is going to be an amazing journey with you all. Firstly I'd like to introduce myself.
Snapchat-1720421448.jpg

I was born and bred in a city known as calabar in Nigeria. Calabar is the oldest trade center in Nigeria,surrounded by water calabar is known for its rich culture and tourist attraction centers. It is home to alot of street children, it is the only city to ever host the biggest street party in Africa (the Calabar carnival).


I would also like to excite your mind by mentioning that calabar has a beautiful river goddess known as Anansa, she is beautiful,brave and sensual.

IMG_20220729_150059.jpg

 I took my time to write about my city because it holds so much importance to my own personal growth and the stage of evolution I'm currently experiencing.

IMG_20220220_105106_240.jpg

IMG_20220220_105106_255.jpg

 I am the only child to a single mom, a woman who has struggled all her life to give me the best of everything she could ever afford including education.  

I'm currently studying industrial biochemistry in cross river state university of technology. 

Snapchat-1736704745.jpg

Snapchat-1697278507.jpg

Being an only child who really didn't know how to relate, growing up I struggled to find my place in the world which led me to search for relations in unfamiliar places.
This search took me on a long journey and experience I would share with you later as we progress.

In 2020, during the pandemic I felt a major internal energy shift, this shift affected my perspective on life

The hunger for self realization was heavy, which led me into the world of philosophy as I always knew and felt a deeper connection with reality than what meets the eye.

Thi journey led me to people I call my soul tribe and ever since then my evolution process wasn't one I would ever think of questioning anymore.

I love to craft, I am a beadsmith, a model, a creative/expressive writer, a business minded individual who seeks stability and peace in this lifetime.
I find peace, life and solace in my craft.
DSCF0386~2.JPG

DSCF0390-Recovered~3.jpg

_L8B0142~2.jpg

IMG_20220408_143257.jpg

IMG_20220114_082344.jpg

IMG_20220114_055513.jpg

IMG_20220114_055759.jpg

I'm honestly so excited to start this journey with you as I would definitely share my growing up experience in calabar with you all
It is an experience I would term UNIQUE and one to share with you Hivers

Sort:  

Welcome nanatrybian!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you very much
I definitely will

Hello @nanatrybian, welcome to hive. I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Thank you very much
I definitely would enjoy my stay here.
I am already

Hi Nana. Welcome to the Hive community. It's nice to finally see you here. I hope you enjoy yourself and have lots of fun.

Calabar seems like a nice place to be. Perhaps I'd come see things for myself soon. 😉

Oh thank you so much
Calabar is really a nice place
I'm assure you
You'd love it here

Hello @nanatrybian ! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. Congratulations on making your first post on Hive and welcome to this amazing community!

By the way, how did you discover about hive or who introduced you to this platform? You might want to share it with us or tag your friend so we can thank them and this is also for your credibility as a hiver!

We have a lot of Communities you can subscribe to which are all categorized based on interest or topics. Share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.
Happy Blogging!

Thank you
Thank you so much
I'm honestly excited to be here

Hello @nanatrybian how good it is to see people joining our community day by day, I know you will feel at home here. I hope to see your publications, I am sure you will bring your style to the community. Greetings

Thank you very much
I definitely feel good about being here
And I can't wait to publish more

Excellent that's the right attitude! 😃✌️

I liked your presentation @nanatrybian , I hope that in this community you can feel good like us. :)

I feel appreciated
Thank you so much

And yes, I definitely feel good about being in this community

You are welcome friend, best regards

Congratulations @nanatrybian! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome aboard! I'll delegate some Hive Power for a couple weeks to help you get started. This means you will have more resource credits to comment, vote, and post. Click here to learn more.

Be sure to write down your keys and keep them somewhere safe. Click here for another writer's overview of which keys do what. Beware of scammers, and don't enter your keys anywhere carelessly.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask! I don't have all the answers, but I'm glad to help if I can.

It has been a while since I last dabbled in making jewelry. I should go through my old supplies and see if I can make something interesting. I never went for major seashell themes. maybe I should have a go at that, too. Are your designs based on available materials or your preferred aesthetics?

dizzy d20 128.png
HIVE | PeakD | Ecency

Welcome to the family @nanatrybian
You look so beautiful and I enjoyed your introduction post😍
I'm a newbie like you, hopefully, we'll get to know more about each other.

Thank you Soo much
OMG I'm so excited
I'd love to get to know you better too

Thank you Soo much
OMG I'm so excited
I'd love to get to know you better too
Welcome 💜💜

Thank you my dear😊 we can chat on WhatsApp if you don't mind.

Hellooo @nanatrybian ,
Welcome to Hive Ecosystem! ♦️

Excellent introduction, I loved the post!

Here you will find a very healthy network.
Where you have freedom of speech and receive a lot of support for your effortin creating content.
I hope to see you flying through the communities and staying forever in Hive!
Nice to meet you!

I invite everyone to participate in the communities: HiveBR, MusicHive and SkateHive.
In addition to being a content creator, I am a Moderator and Curator in these communities.
Let's exchange ideas and evolve together.

Boelter hugs straight from Brasil!

boelter-upgrade.gif

Loading...