You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slave labor works

in OCD4 years ago

How wonderful! I think that's one of the most appreciated gifts for a girl, @tarzkp. I had a little house when I was a girl, of course, nothing to do with your princess' house, and I always liked to play there. That was my world. I had everything there and I spent a lot of time playing alone, but also with my little friends. In fact, now that I see your publication, I remember that after a certain age, it was taken away from me and given to some relatives. Now they are going to have to go visit Smalllsteps at home, thank goodness the house is across the garden. Greetings and good Saturday

Sort:  

I am hoping that once she starts playing in there she makes it hers.

I never had anything like this growing up, but I was more of a make your own fun kind of person. My daughter is the same, but perhaps the house will be her castle :)

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.