Original illustration: "My love #4", watercolor and ink - Ilustración original: "Mi amor #4", acuarela y tinta [Eng/Esp]

in OCD2 years ago

img_0.40133416826843.jpg

img_0.16357676430075602.jpg

Hi friends from Hive 👋🤗 I hope you are doing great things as always and that you are doing very well in this new year.

Today is Monday and I want to start the week with a new post 🤓 I have done very well in my last publications, that has me quite encouraged, especially because what I am raising will help me pay for the CT scan that should be performed on my mom at the end of this month ✌️😊

I told you in my previous post that my sister @marylucy and I are now publishing more to try to raise as much money as possible for the CT scan of the chest, abdomen and pelvis that my mother requires for temporary discharge from her cancer treatment . My sister @belizanaterah has joined us, she recently made her first publication, I hope you support her because she is excited about what could help us achieve this platform. My dad @wanderlinder also joined Hive, he is very motivated sharing about his lifestyle as a farmer, he has made two posts and has a lot of faith in this project. I deeply appreciate that you can support us 🙏💓

We are working hard to raise $ 395, that is the amount of money we need for CT Scan. Perhaps many think that it is not so much money but the truth in our country there is an overwhelming inflammation that has led to the minimum wage to around $ 2 to $ 3 a month. Apart from that expense, every 3 weeks my mother requires laboratory tests and special control tests to be able to receive her chemotherapy treatment, they are medicines and supplies that we must also buy apart from her diet and everything necessary for her health status keep improving every day 🤗💞💓

After having told you what is pressing me, I can tell you about the drawing that I share with you today, it is an illustration that I made inspired by my boyfriend; I did it with watercolor, Chinese ink and rapidografs. It is from the series of works dedicated to him, I made it in my sketchbook, it is from the year 2019.

I wanted to make this Illustration that I show you with many colors, I wanted to fill it with light; that spread joy and happiness, since that is what inspired me to do it. I really like birds, that's why in most of my works (in which I can) I place one or two little birds, either still or in flight, I feel that it is a reflection of my soul, it is something with which I feel identified.

Here are the photos of the drawing, outlined with rapidografs, after applying the colors with watercolor and Chinese ink and the finished work ❤️🎨🖌️

img_0.006018765261825949.jpg

img_0.6767670048924168.jpg

img_0.18638340600832953.jpg

Greetings and thanks for taking the time to read me, I hope to return soon with a new publication of my works, hoping to generate only good things and to be able to share them with you.

img_0.5211832047474916.jpg

One important thing that I want to inform you is that I am available to receive any request for Illustrations, drawings or paintings that you wish, on the subject of your preference. Here is my facebook link so you can see much more of my work https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010719663846

(All photographs, drawings and artistic works are my own, I thank you for not reproducing or copying them without my authorization)

img_0.906473732591235.jpg

img_0.40133416826843.jpg

Hola amigos de Hive 👋🤗 espero se encuentren haciendo cosas geniales como siempre y que les esté yendo muy bien en este año nuevo.

Hoy es lunes y quiero comenzar la semana con un nuevo post 🤓 me ha ido muy bien en mis últimas publicaciones, eso me tiene bastante animada, sobre todo porque lo que estoy recaudando me ayudará a pagar la Tomografía Computarizada que se le debe realizar a mi mamá al finalizar este mes ✌️😊

Les comenté en mi anterior publicación que mi hermana @marylucy y yo ahora estamos publicando más para tratar de reunir la mayor cantidad de dinero posible para la Tomografía de tórax, abdomen y pelvis que mi mamá requiere para el alta temporal de su tratamiento contra el cáncer. Se nos ha sumado mi hermana @belizanaterah , recientemente hizo su primera publicación, espero la apoyen porque está entusiasmada con lo que nos podría ayudar a lograr ésta plataforma. Mi papá @wanderlinder también se unió a Hive, él está muy motivado compartiendo sobre su estilo de vida como agricultor, ha hecho dos publicaciones y tiene mucha fé en éste proyecto. Les agradezco profundamente que puedan apoyarnos 🙏💓

Estamos trabajando duro para juntar 395$, esa es la cantidad de dinero que necesitamos para la Tomografía Computarizada. A lo mejor muchos piensan que no es tanto dinero pero la verdad en nuestro país existe una inflamación desbordada que ha llevado al salario mínimo a alrededor de 2 a 3$ al mes. A parte de ese gasto, cada 3 semanas mi mamá requiere hacerse exámenes de laboratorio y pruebas especiales de control, para poder recibir su tratamiento de quimioterapia, son medicamentos e insumos que también debemos comprar a parte de su alimentación y todo lo necesario para que su estado de salud siga mejorando cada día 🤗💞💓

Después de haberles contado lo que me apremia, les puedo hablar sobre el dibujo que les comparto hoy, es una ilustración que hice inspirada en mi novio; la hice con acuarela, tinta china y rapidografs. Es de la serie de obras dedicadas al él, la hice en mi cuaderno de dibujo, es del año 2019.

Esta Ilustración que les muestro la quise hacer con muchos colores, quería llenarla de luz; que contagiara alegría y felicidad, ya que eso es lo que me inspiró a hacerla. A mí me gustan mucho los pajaros, por eso en la mayoría de mis obras (en las que puedo) coloco uno o dos pajaritos, ya sea quietos o en vuelo, siento que es un reflejo de mi alma, es algo con lo que me siento identificada.

Aquí les dejo las fotos del dibujo, delineado con rapidografs, luego de aplicarle los colores con acuarela y tinta china y el trabajo finalizado ❤️🎨🖌️

img_0.006018765261825949.jpg

img_0.6767670048924168.jpg

img_0.18638340600832953.jpg

Saludos y gracias por tomarte el tiempo para leerme, espero volver pronto con una nueva publicación de mis trabajos, esperando generar solo cosas buenas y poder compartirlas con ustedes.

img_0.5211832047474916.jpg

Una cosa importante que les quiero informar es que me encuentro disponible para recibir cualquier pedido de Ilustraciones, dibujos o pinturas que ustedes deseen, del tema de su preferencia. Les dejo por acá mi enlace de facebook para que vean mucho más de mi trabajo https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010719663846

(Todas las fotografías, dibujos y trabajos artísticos son de mi autoría, les agradezco no reproducirlas o copiarlas sin mi autorización)

img_0.5318094020390054.jpg

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @kaerpediem & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thank you very much 🤗🙏🤓

Congratulations! You've been awarded an upvote from The Creative Coin Fund.

Copy of Copy of Freewrite 40Day 1100 (1).png

Manual selection by @fermentedphil.

Thank you very much ☺️🙃🤓

Very good work... I going to look your new users also now 🤗👌👌👌👌 happy to see you all start use Hive.

I be more back soon. 🍷👌👌👌

I appreciate it a lot. My family and I are working as a team to try to raise the money, as much money as possible for the CT scan that my mother needs. We are Natera Team 😄😊😁😆💪💪💪 jeje

Cool .... I hope all this works out . I try upvote lot I can

Muchas gracias 🤗😊

Stunning artwork. This is one of those works that make you turn your head wanting more. I love the expressive use of colors. Well done!

Thank you. I am flattered by your comment. I am glad for your appreciation of my work.

Only my pleasure. Keep on creating beautiful art.

Thank you very much ☺️ I'm glad you like it. I will continue to share my work, I have felt a lot of acceptance on this platform and that has me very excited 🤓

That is so good to hear! It is one of the most accepting platforms in my opinion and you can build awesome communities here. Good luck with your journey! May it be a fruitful one.

Thank you very much ☺️

Congratulations @natera.mig! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.
You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I'm happy! Thank you!!!! ✌️😊

This is so beautiful.

Thank you very much. I like You like ✌️🤓

That was awesome!

Thank you! I appreciate your comment 😊

Es muy hermoso💕

Gracias! Solo hay que hacerlo con amor 🤗

Eso es cierto espero puedas llegar más lejos como artista 💕✨

Gracias mil 🤗🙏