You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introductory Post and my 6-month fuck up story of how I spent myself broke.

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

I actually thought this was a really good read. Youre a fucking idiot though, a fucking idiot who writes well. Get the $107 converted to Hive and power up, then work hard. There are no short cuts!
Good luck, I think youre good value for a follow so keep putting in the effort and good things shall surely happen my friend!

PS write from the heart, not the generic shite you wrote on your previous account ;-)

Sort:  

Thanks for the suggestion and criticism. Can you help this idiot that knows how to write stop producing generic content though ? He’s kinda struggling with finding a content niche to focus on.

Check out all the communities and post in those that interest you. Read the community rules before you do that to make sure you won't be blacklisted for breaking community rules

https://peakd.com/communities