Iam Nataly , I came from Indonesia (aceh)

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,,, greetings to you guys on the blogchain lair,, iam @natthalie and the nickname tata, this is my first post on a cryptocurrency based platform, via this beloved dapp hive.

Before that, I first introduce myself in detail according to my personal data

Real name: Natthalie, Place of Birth: January 15, 2002 Bandung
Last school: high school
Occupation: seal
Hobbies: walking
Ambition: Become a writer
Daily work: waitress at a cellphone shop

That's a bit about my personal data and I publish it here, I don't want us all to hide myself, it's better that we are.

Here are some pictures of me in my first introduction here and hopefully I get a proper place and there is support, both moral support and speculative moral support here.

I look at myself with a smile and I really want to be able to publish all my activities in the engineering world as my daily job in search of a bite of rice.

And on this occasion I was introduced to HIVE. and two people have taught me how to interact here, and I don't get much knowledge from him, because he is still a junior here, and thank you to all of my friends who have registered me.

That's a little review about the origin of my first introduction to HIVE and may our day continue to be fun every day and good luck

And the other picture is the picture when I saw and wrote the first thickening procedure and I imitated that.

That's my little review of all of this, and I invite all the seniors here to help me grow together here.

Regarding my daily content here, I will publish my daily activities in terms of mechanical engineering which I handle myself.

This is where I work as a waitress in a cellphone shop and I am very grateful to be able to publish my daily activities here every day,

Greetings @nthalie

Speak Indonesian

Hai teman-teman ,,, salam untuk kalian di sarang blogchain ,, iam @natthalie dan nama panggilan tata, ini adalah posting pertama saya di platform berbasis cryptocurrency, melalui sarang dapp tercinta ini.

Sebelum itu, saya pertama kali memperkenalkan diri saya secara detail sesuai dengan data pribadi saya

Nama asli: natthalie,Tempat Lahir: 15 januari 2002 Bandung
Sekolah terakhir : SMA
Pekerjaan : seales
Hobi: jalan jalan
Cita-cita: Menjadi penulis
Pekerjaan sehari-hari: pelayan di toko hp

Itu sedikit tentang data pribadi saya dan saya publikasikan di sini, saya tidak ingin kita semua menyembunyikan diri saya, lebih baik kita apa adanya.

Berikut beberapa gambar saya dalam perkenalan pertama saya disini dan semoga saya mendapatkan tempat yang layak dan ada dukungan, baik dukungan moril maupun dukungan moral spekulatif disini.

Saya melihat diri saya dengan senyuman dan saya sangat ingin bisa mempublikasikan semua aktivitas saya di dunia teknisi sebagai pekerjaan sehari-hari saya dalam mencari sesuap nasi.

Dan pada kesempatan kali ini saya dikenalkan dengan HIVE. dan dua orang sudah mengajari saya tentang cara berinteraksi disini, dan saya tidak mendapatkan banyak ilmu darinya, karena dia masih junior disini, dan terima kasih untuk teman teman semua yang sudah mendaftarkan saya.

Itulah sedikit ulasan tentang asal mula perkenalan pertama saya dengan HIVE dan semoga hari kita terus menyenangkan setiap hari dan salam sejahtera

Dan gambar lainnya adalah gambar ketika saya melihat dan menulis prosedur pengentalan pertama dan saya meniru yang.

Itulah sedikit ulasan saya tentang semua ini, dan saya mengundang semua senior di sini untuk membantu saya tumbuh bersama di sini.

Mengenai konten harian saya di sini, saya akan mempublikasikan aktivitas harian saya dalam hal rekayasa mesin yang saya tangani sendiri.

Disinilah saya bekerja sebagai pelayan di toko hp dan saya sangat bersyukur bisa mempublikasikan aktivitas harian saya disini setiap hari,

Sekian salam @nthalie

Sort:  

Hello @natthalie. Welcome to Hive! We are glad to have you join us on this platform of possibilities.

As a newbie, you are cordially invited to participate in the Newbies Initiative for the month of June brought to you by @smi-le and @aliento. This project is dedicated to helping newbies on Hive and giving you a firm foundation to build on.

Click on this link below and read through the application process to participate.
https://peakd.com/hive-150329/@newbies-hive/newbies-initiative-junes-batch

Also, feel free to join the Smi-le discord server.

We can't wait to meet you!

Welcome natthalie!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hi Tata
Welcome to the Hive blockchain and platform, Yes its happening you are a hiver or Bee as we are calling ourselves now. This is the moment to warm welcome you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!

I was welcomed with good advice too when I started so here I am returning the favour. I know that Hive may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be a great blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I may know the answer. If not I will know someone who does.

Very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours.
To blog i use Peakd, to control your account use Ecency, also an App I use is great, it gives you insight on what is happening in your account.

Maybe great to join the terminal in Discord and visit @heyhaveyamet to See more newcomers onboard.

Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)

GREETZ from Holland
Britt
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

96C82424-33CC-4164-849E-C7EF9D6DC9B2.jpeg

Tip! https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@crosheille/so-whats-the-criteria-for-a-quality-post-how-curators-make-their-selections

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Hello @natthalie! This is @perceval from @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive!

Congratulations and welcome!

If you have questions, you can hop into OCD Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Welcome to the Hive community @natthalie!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Hivelock,
  3. The master password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and
    be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own
    .
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Congratulations @natthalie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Good day, @natthalie!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members to join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."