PINK DAHLIYA FLOWER PEXELS PHOTO EDITING | [𝐍𝐀𝐓𝐔𝐑𝐀𝐋𝐂𝐀𝐏𝐓𝐔𝐑𝐄𝐒]

in OCD β€’ 4 years ago

Images

selectivefocusphotographyofpinkdahliaflower1038292.jpg

selectivefocusphotographyofpinkdahliaflower1038292 3.jpg

selectivefocusphotographyofpinkdahliaflower1038292 2.jpg

selectivefocusphotographyofpinkdahliaflower1038292 1.jpg



Today I shared images edited by myself from my smartphone. Stay tuned to my blog to get more gorgeous images by myself soon.


I use my smartphone RN5 pro to edit image. lightroom/Snapseed/Picsart editing software is best to get the best edit results. And besides editing photos I also capture them with my smartphone. I use Gcam applications to capture images.


Hello Hivians. Wishing everyone a good day. I am interested in editing natural images from everywhere I see beautiful picture. Today I am sharing my natural photography edits that I have edited using my smartphone. I have a smartphone that I use to edit Images and also to share on hive. Nature is the only thing that has the original beauty in itself always. It doesn't need any make up or anything to show its beauty to us. We get astonished when we see natural thins with the deep of our heart. we can feel the awesomeness of it. Nature is one of the greatest creation of god. We all are greatful to Alhamdulillah.


Natural Image Editing by β€” @Naturalcaptures Β© All rights reserved

Earn Many Cryptos for Publishing and Reading Join Now - Registration is Free and Instant. Publish0x is a Blogging website where you can earn money just by tipping peoples and writing contemts like hive. You can Create post there and earn with us. Join the awesome Community Today!




** Tα•Όα—©α‘ŽK YOα‘Œ **

Κ„Φ…ΚŸΚŸΦ…Υ‘ | Reblog | ΚŠΦ„Κ‹Φ…ΘΆΙ›

PicsArt_060510.50.27.png

𝐍𝐀𝐓𝐔𝐑𝐀𝐋𝐂𝐀𝐏𝐓𝐔𝐑𝐄𝐒