Self introduction to hive family/ getting to know me.

in OCDlast year (edited)

Hello Hive family.

I bring you greetings my friends. My name is javed, am 18 years old, vibrant, Intelligent, and hard working girl, I was born on the 22nd of January 2004.

I am the third child of my parents, and I happen to be the Second daughter of my parents.
We are all Six in the family, Including my Mum and Dad, we are four children in the house, two boys and two girls.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ykbgjgvRvXrjZzp5Cci5RbCDX6X2rp9VkzMiUUmZnLskZuSE7cVBaHMz1XYPvwiaoX8SxrvxnG75n8wwoUDuBnHgWapqL.jpeg

I am a Nigerian from Yenagoa local Government area of Bayelsa State.

Educational background

Education is very important and I was not left behind in my academics, having begun with primary school, Army Children Primary school to be precise, The basic Education was fun because it was all about what we saw, which they explained for, I was lucky to have attended Army Day Secondary school in 245 Recce battalion Afi Barracks in Ikom Local Government area of Cross River State, and graduated in flying colors.
Socially
I am a very social kind of person, an extrovert.
I am very passionate about learning new things, gaining new knowledge and new opportunities to grow and get better.
I am very critical about my self, my environment and people around me,I don't know if it is just me but I have this strong belief that nothing is completely bad or completely good, it all depends on what perspective one may see it and most time people do not see things the way we see them.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81T9j1vk2xF8uxrU8ohH3HSbHpoA295cGT7S1bfK5H9eRJjrU3jXpNEzq9fSCEFsHYMCHU9M1MLF5LB5cSBMhkTEX4WYQW (1).jpeg

I am supportive to people who genuinely need my help, sometimes we may not know what our little kindness or help may mean to someone out there who truly needs it.

Hobbies
My hobbies includes Reading, Blogging, Swimming and making new friends.

Sort:  

Hey young lady, you're at the wrong place. This is Hive, not some sub standard centralised platform

Plz help
IMG_20221129_162544.jpg

What do you expect me to do? I didn't downvote you.

You're not doing yourself any favours by plagiarising your latest post.

Welcome to #hive, this will be your second family with which I am sure you will have nice experiences in this environment where we also like to help like you, Greetings and have a good day

I believe you meant hive. Welcome to the platform

This is Hive not steemit,, Lol