You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will delegate 100HP to anyone that ended up on the Airdrop Blacklist by mistake. (+100HP more)

in OCD4 years ago

Dear @lordbutterfly that's good you've put this place. I can imagine some sheeple in the previous steem world had no idea and simple mistake voted in the wrong witnesses as Justin puppets reached the top20 list.

Let's take my account for example. Created in 2016 on and off the chain for many year's but returned when Justin purchased the chain. And for the record, I returned and he's news appeared. Because I was familiar with some prehistoric witness usernames from the past I could see something was not right and Justin rustled up the wrong feathers in this community.

Can you explain the nitty rewards with a user delegated 100hp to a brand new user with 0 hp and who is starting new on the chain? I'm currently on-boarding some new friends here and they are first-time hive users. I don't have much to delegate myself so I'm wondering will these new users be okay? I mean if they are writing content that is liked in the community then this shouldn't be an issue correct?

Sort:  

This was intended to be specifically catered towards those that got left out due to a mistake from the airdrop to get them going until the second airdrop happens and they receive their HIVE.
These would be my personal funds delegated to them.

In case you have a few friends that are starting up what i think would be a good idea is to approach mods of some communities on HIVE that would suit your friends based on topics covered. (communities are a new feature added a few weeks ago)
The community admins would, im sure, be more then willing to delegate some HP to active creators.