My five year old turn dog cut a song today who knows

in OCD4 years ago

_IMG_1596879942332.jpg

I know my five-year-old dog. I cut off one ear today. It was one of my favorite dogs. I used to caress this dog in the morning and in the afternoon. I used to feed it in the morning and in the afternoon. Inhuman cut off my ear.

_IMG_1596879937396.jpg

Someone inhuman cut off my dog's ear, then everyone will pray for me, my dog is not very sick, so everyone will follow me, block me, and you will see my every blog, you will see, I had a very, very beautiful dog, it cut off my dog's ear. Today I am very upset and I will never see such a situation again.

FB_IMG_1596879932165.jpg

Today I cut off my dog's ear so I cut off the ear of a very frustrated pond and I need a lot of money for the treatment of the dog I do not have so much money I hope everyone will pray for me do not pray for me so that everyone will support me for the treatment of my dog I need a lot of money. I need to be treated in Bangkok. Everyone supports me. I hope I will be fine

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 0.390$ and 0.195$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.