Sort:  

Excellent post, Neli! What could be more perfect for you than bird shadows! I love the theme of your Feathered Friends Contest this week! The WINGS photos have been stunning!

Thank you very much Melinda! ☺
Got to say that I was feeling a bit guilty for lacking shadow posts. There will be more sunny days and I hope to collect more shadow photos.

Wings bring so many wonderful entries, the job of our judge @oks2crypto will be even harder.

@oks2crypto is doing a fantastic job keeping winning entries sorted! The contest is a great curation effort for Feathered Friends!
I'm doing tips on the OCD contest post to try to keep the entries I've visited marked. If you could do tips on their posts, that would be great.

I started tipping the posts and I will keep on.

how are you dear friend @nelinoeva
I loved your post. as always you dazzle with your creativity.
Enjoy the weekend

This is so kind of you @jlufer
I am so glad you like my post.
Have a great weekend!

it is always a pleasure to see your post.
have a nice sunday