Helping With Babies In The Doctor's Office While Caring For Pregnant Women.

in OCD2 years ago

IMG_20220110_094653_992.jpg
How are you friends here again sharing another of my posts, today I want to share what was the work day in the morning, this time I arrived a little early but today we decided to stay in the office to help the doctor with his work, so here we always help each other.

In here I was helping to give the baby's weight, you always have to weigh them to know how much medicine they have to take.

IMG_20220111_093157_797.jpg

Pregnant women are always attended here to keep track of their pregnancy.

The next thing I did was to give some educational sections to the pregnant women about breastfeeding, remember that this is very important for the baby and also for the mother.

Many mothers today do not breastfeed their babies, which is wrong because babies who do not consume their mother's milk have growth problems, do not grow as healthy and are at risk of malnutrition.

Breastfeeding helps the mother to lose weight and also helps to keep her happier among other benefits.

Until next time

Sort:  

This breastfeeding help mother's to be happier got me , lol ,I believe when the babies are su*king the breast the joy it give to the mothers are equal to non 😂😂😂😂😂

Thank you haha the truth is that it helps the mother to avoid depression and also helps her to lose weight.