You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ηηη

in OCD • 2 years ago

Welcome, Angelina! That's such a beautiful name and you're beautiful as well. I would love to photo model myself 😅 it's something I truly enjoy to do alone.

Hive is a wonderful platform for you having those interests about blockchain because you not only learn while working through it, while practicing, but also, because it is a social media, are exposed to an infinite supply of daily information about blockchain, crypto coins and tokens, nft and all you can think about! It's an endless route of education and a lot of alike minds and creators!

Sort:  

The volume of information and data here in the Hive is so large, that I have almost lost it!
In any case, thank you for your kind words! I will follow your posts with interest