You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 11 Step Writing Process For New Content Creators on Hive

in OCD โ€ข 4 years ago

W o w !!!

This post was brilliant! My Hive blog has actually been stucked for A LONG TIME now - I don't even want to go back to my Profile to figure out how much ๐Ÿ˜‚ - and this cleared my mind.

I think my problem has not been being busy how I have kept repeating myself. It has actually been thinking "Oh, but it takes SO LONG to write something!" - my anxious mind feeling unable to slow down and LIVE life instead of rushing through it.

Thank you so much for sharing this. It was really kind and I am already that one person that learned something from you.

Sort: ย 
ย 4 years agoย (edited)ย 

I don't even want to go back to my Profile to figure out how much ๐Ÿ˜‚

Haha! You are crazy. Rule #1: Love your profile. Just not too much! ๐Ÿ˜‚

"Oh, but it takes SO LONG to write something!"

Okay, now you are going to write one everyday for the next 7 days. YES? ๐Ÿ˜‚

It was really kind and I am already that one person that learned something from you.

Thank you! Absolutely delighted to hear this. Makes me smile!