You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Badass Newbie just joined…

in OCD3 months ago

The ‘outside is expensive’ part got me.😂😂

@moremoney28 , you didn’t tell me I had a sister in law. Ha! Looks like this wedding is getting cancelled.

Anyways, welcome to the hive ecosystem @storygoddess 🙃 From your introductory post I can tell you would love it here. We are also very much delighted to have you here.

Please , do well to pass by the #hiveghana community while you’re at it. Have fun!

Sort:  

LOML, I'm sorry, now you know. I can't do that to you. Don't worry you will get to know them all one after the other. So help me welcome her.

Please, we are fighting so be in your lane.😂

Ahnahn. Cancelled ke? Don't do that, please because I already planned the fits for that day ready, abeg. Thank you so much for welcoming me. I'll sure check the #hiveghana community out. Thank you so much once again, our wife. 😁

Tell your brother to come along with 10HBD to beg me.😂

My brother is reading this already, but, I will remind him, don't worry.😂

Thank you😄