You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MEET TORY

in OCD4 months ago

Whew! I feel I read whole movie in this post.
I’m sorry about what you and your family had to go through. I hope you’re healthy and doing better now .

I’m happy to hear that despite all that you’ve been through, you took the initiative to venture into what you’re passionate about. Keep pushing and you’ll get there.

Welcome to the hive blockchain ! Hopefully, you’re able to make some extra cash to help at home.
Do well to pass by the #hiveghana community in your free time. We have amazing topics you can write on weekly.🥳

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your kind response.
I deeply appreciate 🙏
And about hiveghana, I'm already on it, you can check on to view my writing..i think I've viewed yours too.

That’s good to hear. We are happy to have you.😄❤️

And I'm personally happy to know you or rather to have you comment on my little piece🤗

It’s my pleasure.