You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Officially 'Furloughed'

in OCD4 years ago

We heard about 11 engineers got furloughed at work but looks like I'm still OK... For now. I know Tesco are looking for workers, in fact, they hired 40,000 people the last couple of weeks if you wanted to have a look.

Hope you can get the support here on Hive and over on Steem if any of your followers there still have SP. I was going to see how things pan out but seems every day there's less and less reason to be on there - interaction has noticeably dropped, post payouts are still on a par though which is interesting. Will keep looking at the spreadsheets and the facts.

I'd try and get to the beach as much as possible 🙂

Sort:  

Yeah Tesco are keen, and farmers want folks to pick fruits - i got some ideas in the works though.

I'm still posting once a day on Steem - it's worth driving my truck around, for now. Cheers!