You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Furlough Life

in OCD4 years ago

It PAIs to stay fit apparently...

Lockdown hasn't been as great for a couple of my friends waistlines... One of them has double-chinned up and the other I went on a 20km hike with earlier to get him to shed some lockdown lbs!

Although I'm PAI-ing the price now...

Sort:  

Pun central! :D

One of them has double-chinned up and the other I went on a 20km hike with earlier to get him to shed some lockdown lbs!

You are a true friend!

Funny how lockdown has affected people - some have chosen to get their arse into gear and others are on takeaways every night.

Ah but those takeaways sound so good right about now! Just got back from a 7 mile hike and I'm absolutely Hank Marvin...

And it's only midday, well done sir!

Probably should think about a shower......

Thought about it, had it! Now time to delegate to some redfish who won this week's terminal contest 😃

Good man :) Feed the red fish in the hope they will stick around!

Yeah man! That's the idea and I know they do a great job at the terminal to help onboard new users so it's the least I can do!