You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does Decentralization Mean To Me?

in OCD4 years ago

I didn't really think too much about decentralisation but when I started getting strikes on my own content that was released on labels, that took the piss! After having my legitimate disputes being rejected, bye bye YouTube!

How can you strike someone if it's their own music on their own official channel! Take my 10 streams 😂

Sort:  

Youtube is just pure insanity at this point. Their house is on fire and no one is home who can put it out.

Or maybe they are... Leaked images just coming in:

This is fine 15032020075553.jpg

That seems more like Steemit atm. 🤣

My bad, here's how it should look 😁

This is fine 15032020223214.jpg

Hehe.

!ENGAGE 25



@nickyhavey you have received 25 ENGAGE from @enjar!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!