You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bluffer's Guide to Steem - 3 Non-Technical Blogs To Help Get You Started

in OCD4 years ago

Hey Fiona! Thanks a lot for reading in, wow it's all changed on @steempeak since I last logged in on both PC and mobile. Amazing what happens when you get lost in writing CVs and the music studio for a couple of hours... come back to a completely different interface! Awesome!

Someone may need to teach me a thing or two so I can teach others lol!

Sort:  

I know! I have been so distracted with other stuff, too, and then all sorts of things changed. Potentially exciting things ahead for us all.

I have to say, I am getting withdrawal symptoms from not writing. As soon as this course is done. 19 done, 7 to go and the final assessment/assignment. I may actually be done by 29 February....

Yea hopefully it will all be a breeze, going to sniff around this weekend and see what's what.

Hold on to that feeling but get your course done first! That's the most important bit!

Yea hopefully it will all be a breeze, going to sniff around this weekend and see what's what.

Hold on to that feeling but get your course done first! That's the most important bit!

Indeed. Going cold turkey. One step at a time.