Sort:  

As a rallier I'm enjoying my stay @theterminal I must say. I'm not also missing out in exploring the different facets of HIVE. There's more to explore every day.

Sounds like they are taking good care of you at the Terminal! There's a lot going on for sure in this vast ecosystem, glad you are settling in nicely 😃

Yes. They are really taking good care of me. I'm still settling in and I have a whole lot to learn

Haha, don't worry, I'm still learning after 2.4 years! But if you have any questions, reach out.

I may be revamping my guides again, been a while since I last wrote one so if you have any topics you'd like me to cover, let me know!

@nickyhavey, Well I gat a few topics I would like you to cover. It's more like some unanswered questions in my head that I'd like to ask.

It's about hive in particular. If I'm asked what is hive I can give an over view. What I don't understand is

  • Where are the tokens coming from
  • How to exchange hive for money
  • How important hive crypto currency is
  • Just like Bitcoin, how can hive be used. Meaning now if I have $20. I know I can use it to buy something. But if I have 20 hive, what can I use it to do.
  • Is hive legal. If it crashes, who is held responsible.
  • If crypto currency is turned to physical cash, which country would claim it.
  • Are we like ripping off others when we win or earn some of these crypto currencies
  • What's cryptocurrency?
    I know I can get some of these online but the ones partaining to hive I really don't understand.

If you find any of them worth talking about in a post, I'll gladly hold on till you makes one.

I'm sorry of my questions are too much. I'm also open to be redirected to where all my questions are answered.

Thank you,
❤️ @beckie96830

Phew, ok, you have a few biggies there haha! I have answered some of these previously but I'll be doing some edits and will include some of these topics. I'll come back with a short response on them tomorrow but am exhausted right now and can barely focus on the screen haha!

Thanks for asking them 😃

There's no problem. Please take your time. It's a step by step process. Do have a wonderful rest. Must have had a long day today.