You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bluffer's Guide to Steem - Knowing Your Keys & Account Security

in OCD4 years ago

You might be right there, grade 2 on the clippers is a simple enough one although I think I'd have to do a grade 8 for mine. Haven't got the face for a skin head... maybe I'll just wear a hat all the time!

I like your positive virus, let's hope that becomes contagious too 😃

Sort:  

Ha! I wear a hat (cap) every day since childhood my friend.
A habit that was formed on the farm where I grew up to protect us from the African sun. That's why my brain is still fairly new and unused Lol.
Take care!

Haha yes, you guys have some pretty strong Sun down there! I'd say your brain is pretty well used if you can navigate through Steem though. Thankfully we don't have Sun in the UK to cause too much damage, it's why I look about 12 years old haha. That and working in a lab with no windows for many years, keeping things daisy fresh here 😀