MY INTRODUCTION TO HIVE COMMUNITY

in OCD4 years ago

Hello guys!... I'm Aro Nifemi from Nigeria, I just got an update from a friend of mine about hive blog and I was really inspired to this great project for me to explore my thoughts and my skills to the members in hive community and to the public.

In this post, I would like to introduce myself to the community and also my mission here on hive, how I am going to impact knowledge, skills and also update you on what happens around the global world.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Hi @nirahk, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @zayedsakib!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Such a nice post.... You are welcome to Hive community and I'd love to follow you up on your blogs

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

Hi and welcome to Hive! :) Thanks for your comment on my post, and great intro post :) You say you like contest, check out this daily contest.. https://hive.blog/hive-142159/@monochromes/monomad-april-26th-please-read-the-contest-rules-before-submitting-your-images-q9emps

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment