You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm Still Learning from 15k Hive Power; Why You Shouldn't Stop Running The "Hive Race"

in OCD4 years ago

Thanks for the mention and congrats on your new milestone. I must guve it to you, you have alot of patience. I haven't even been able to see my stake grow past 2k, i would easily achieve that but like you said our goals are different. Notwithstanding i hope this all pays off massively at the end for you, for all the scarifices youve made delaying gratification, i hope it works out for you

Sort:  

Well what do we know, we're living the risky life and crypto itself is a risk and at the end it boils down to risk really, I see life itself as a risk, my life I'm living is a risk but well. I have no choice but to choose risk. Thanks a lot Man I'm grateful for your comments