Hello, My Name is Nyaki

in OCD21 days ago

Hello I'm NYAKNO ETIM OFFIONG by name, a citizen of Nigeria, an indigene of Nyaki Zakar in Uruan Local Government Area, Akwa Ibom State. I'm 24 years Old and most of my time are spent in the village where the current boosting State Hotel called Ibom Icon Hotel and Resort is located.

I attended Social Nursery and Primary School in Idu Uruan where I obtain my First School Leaving Certificate before I went further to complete my secondary school education at Holy Trinity College Mbiakong Uruan where I was expose to different modernised technologies in which I took 100% advantage of them. I did very well in my secondary Education and I worn medals in quiz competitions and finally graduated as the best student in Computer Science.

With that tech spirit in me, after my secondary school Education, I went further acquire more knowledge about computer at Manful Computer Institute, where I learnt a lot about computer and I graduated with good result.

I always wish to extend my knowledge in tech as a computer scientist and technician, so I gave myself 3 years gab to dive into Graphic Design, networking, installation, which I graduated with a Diploma in Computer Hardware and Software. As a graphic designer, computer technician with passion, I enrolled in 4 years course B.SC (Edu) in University of Uyo that’s Computer and Robotics Education which I'm still awaiting completion.

I have basic knowledge about crypto currency which will enable me to understand the payment concept as a hiver.

2CwnDyeL7SRXDBVj6NtmCD5H6MtSGL67PPVU3VFHdaaQW13W14LGGQoqP5ZzY2KrdS5V3cCt5adAosSY2G2uLeq3bgAEgEcbhWhCiDvBmxgvHeBimRY9VV7YH7ymkpcMdtq9xH3ptvf4DgjFtjfGqnsY6QF3n6wyChM5Y1KTryuZMz3gGYH9p (1).png

Sort:  

Welcome to hive 😊

Welcome to the best web3 network ever. Have fun around here!

Hi, welcome to Hive!

Welcome to the Hive community @nakizzz!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your password or keys; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Welcome to hive Nyakno, seeing your photo I thought you were even from a foreign country lol, didn't know you're from our own Akwaibom. I've lived there too, but in Uyo local government. Nice to have you here, I'm sure you'll feel at home here, lots of good people here 🤗

Congratulations @nyakizzz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List

Hello! Welcome to Hive, @nyakizzz. I found you thanks to @heyhaveyamet 's introduction post.
You've come to a wonderful place where you can develop any interest you can think of. The limit is up to you!
The learning curve is steep at first, but ask any questions you have, read and observe.
You can find me most of the time in
Ecency's Discord server, my favourite frontend, or in The Terminal’s one.
Greetings from Spain. 🤗

Welcome over her offiong, nice to meet you 😊