You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tabletop Talk - Lets talk about dungeon map resources!

in OCD4 years ago

A very good point, and thank you! I sort of default to D&D as it's the most common for new people to the hobby, but I should be more generic! I certainly don't only play D&D and it's a tool that is useful for Monster of the Week / Dead Reign, and any other TTRPG that might require a map.

Thanks for the critique! I'll take that to heart and move to more generic TTRPG terminology!

Sort:  

Just today I read an Italian post where a DM told about a Dungeon World session - thank Deepl, I say ;)

I plan to do someof the RPGaDay prompts this month, let's bring some ttrpg to the blockchain (interestingly, in Germany we use the term "Pen & Paper").

I'm with you! I'd love to see more pen and paper representation on the chain!