Sort:  

I absolutely love the fact that hive is starting to be a platform where the small guys also gets seen. I remember back in the days not long after I started in 2016/17 when 99% of the pool went to the big whales. The content is much better now and I feel a more positive vibe on the platform. Thank you @ocd

Thanks very much @ocd for featuring my image :-)

Great discoveries! And awesome posts :)

Congratulations @fastukchris for your top nomination of the day and huge thanks to @ocd for supporting our artform and our community 😎

Thanks @dawnoner only just seen your comments, cheers bud

yo, I'm back on the OCD train. feelin' the Hive power! like the cool pic of the whale backed by the hive logo !!

let me know knew ways to help and follow noobs, i just followed a couple cool new hivers this morning.

peace, thanks !

What you guys do is awesome and very motivating, keep up the good work

Thanks, @ocd for including me in this post.