Other Niche Communities Curation Report #45

in OCD3 years ago
Authored by @ybanezkim26

OCD's support is expanding!

Hello everyone! This is the 45th compilation post of OCD's latest curation efforts. It has been known that OCD has been supporting leading niche communities under its Community Incubation Program. However, there are still a lot of other niche communities not supported by OCD. This curation initiative will help in supporting those communities.

This newest curation effort aims to encourage authors to post in appropriate communities even if those communities are not under the incubation program. This will also encourage users to explore more into the different communities in Hive.

How this Works

OCD curators and community leaders will find posts from other niche communities and recommend them for an upvote. Unlike those communities in the incubation program where curation is focused, this curation initiative is spread out. This will help find undervalued posts from smaller communities that deserve support.

This will highlight both the author and the community where the post is located. This way, smaller niche communities can focus on growing their subscribers and increasing the engagements within their respective communities. A small boost goes a long way.

Speaking of boost, here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @airiam
Community: ArtBees

Character Design - Edith

Her name is Edith, surname undecided. She's a Genshin Impact OC that was born and raised in a noble household from Monstadt. Her family actually comes from Fontaine, but they moved to Monstadt around three generations or so. Edith knows this, but that's as far as her knowledge goes. This only became important when she grew up.

Curator: @adamada


Author: @luisa71092
Community: Ladies of Hive

(ESP / ENG) Concurso Ladies of Hive ¿Cuales son tus formas favoritas de ser creativa? // Ladies of Hive Contest What are your favorite ways to be creative?

Happy Thursday my Hiver friends, responding to the invitation of my dear @cirangela, I join the initiative of the @ladiesofhive community, which aims to answer: What are your favorite ways to be creative? ? And my answer is in many ways, I have always considered myself a very creative woman, since I was very young I enjoy drawing and I do it very well for a novice, I remember that my mother always encouraged my sister and me to develop these skills through community courses which we attended 2 or three times a week in my case I practiced painting on wood where I learned to make ornaments for the kitchen and my sister made ornaments with flexible dough, and at home she taught me what she learned and I taught her my knowledge, we both grew up learning from each other.

Curator: @melinda010100


Author: @keco
Community: Build-It

[Esp-Eng] Divertido, colorido y súper económico topper de TIK-TOK para pastel de cumpleaños. // Fun, colorful and super economical TIK-TOK birthday cake topper.

It is a simple topper to make that only requires a little concentration and a lot of love, I hope you can review the content and comment, but above all I hope you are encouraged to make something similar to offer exclusivity to their loved ones and friends ...

Curator: @jznsamuel


Author: @eleazarvo
Community: Blogging Challenge

30 days #BloggingChallenge - [ENG/ESP] Day 29: Whats makes you feel better? / ¿Qué te hace sentir mejor?

There are many people who die from depression, worries, cardiovascular accidents, heart attacks and stop counting. If they would write; many of these evils would be prevented; because the act of writing allows us to stimulate the brain, create brain connections and develop creativity.

Curator: @jznsamuel


Author: @shielashraf
Community: Natural Medicine

Coconut milk Pulao rice

In cooking pulao rice, you can add any veggies you have. The ratio of rice & coconut milk is 1: 1 1/2, you must use the same glass/cup to measure the rice and coconut milk. In here I used Both, fresh coconut milk and canned coconut milk. I haven't add onions to this dish, however if you want, you may add onions right after adding whole spices.

Curator: @minismallholding


Author: @tahiaarq
Community: Ladies of Hive

THE 28th EDITION of theLADIES OF HIVE COMMUNITY CONTEST

At the end of the block some neighbors have cows and horses (not all of them are as sweet as this one), which we can visit frequently and without exposing ourselves to covid19 since we do not approach anyone, just to the animal

Curator: @melinda010100


Author: @wnfdiary
Community: PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]

Architecture Photography Vol. 1 [19 Photos]

Hello photography people. What a great Sunday for another exciting gallery here on Hive. Today I am sharing with you my first Architecture Photography gallery for all who are fond of this photo niche. Is Architecture Photography difficult or not? I think not so much. After all, the building is waiting there and you can take a shot anytime you want. Probably you will need to wait for the best light and just find the best angle. But no worries, for all who would like to know more about this type of photography, I will post a few photography tips as well in the future. So no more words, enjoy this gallery and let me know if you like it. Cheers.

Curator: @crazy-andy


Author: @francyrios75
Community: Motherhood

Hospitalized for COVID-19, my story || Hospitalizada por COVID-19, mi historia

Dear readers, if you thought that what I told you in my previous post (Link) had been hard enough, we still had to suffer a little more before seeing the light at the end of the tunnel. Well, today I come to continue my story, to contextualize, in my previous publication I told you that I had moved to the city of Maturín, to help take care of my mother who was hospitalized. I also mentioned that I never imagined that I would not only lose my mother after a painful agony, but also that I would not even have time to mourn her. This, because I would have to find strength from where I had none, to wage a physical and psychological battle against the Covid-19 virus in order to stay alive.

Curator: @travelgirl


Author: @mirla33
Community: Ladies of Hive

Ladies of Hive Community Contest #28/¿How are you ensuring you get out and appreciate nature?

Hello beautiful Ladies of Hive community, I am pleased to be in this community, this is my first post in this community. I love the theme of this contest, I hope you like my participation in the contest.

Curator: @travelgirl


Author: @dmilliz
Community: ReggaeJAHM

The early bird gets the pasta 🍝 #DashOutSunday + New Music

I’m boring when it comes to pasta, I always get the same thing, montemere aka the seafood pasta. I don’t really like the tomato based pastas but I’ll eat it, a salmon cream sometimes hits the spot too.

Curator: @anggreklestari


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to explore Hive Communities.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Hola a todos, ¡Gracias infinitas @OCD y @jznsamuel ! por este gran trabajo de revisar y apoyar a pececitos como nosotros… muchas gracias.

Saludos, bendiciones y éxitos.


Hello everyone, Thank you infinite @OCD and @jznsamuel ! for this great job of reviewing and supporting little fishes like us... thank you very much.

Greetings, blessings and success.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

you're welcome!

Thank you, dear OCD, for helping undervalued post using the tag #ladiesofhive.
@luisa71092, @tahiaarq, and @mirla33 will sure benefit. A small boost goes a long way. Thank you to @melinda010100 and to @travelgirl for the curation.

I hope that there is a way for this to be an on-going basis! Please consider this as a second appeal to be included in the Community Incubation Program.

Thank you!

Thanks to OCD for this wonderful effort to reward undervalued posts! ❤️❤️❤️

Hell yeah, thanks OCD for support muh curated author @airiam

I was VERY confused, till I saw it was your doing. Thank you for choosing me 😊

No problem, anyone that's just active and being passionate about what they do should deserve some recognition once in a while.

Big ups for the support

@anggreklestari thanks for finding my pasta post.

Thank you for the support!!

@OCD me gustaría unirme al canal de Discord pero me sale que la invitación no es válida, ¿cómo haría para unirme?

Saludos.


@OCD I would like to join the Discord channel but I get that the invitation is not valid, how would I join?

Greetings...

Hello, good morning @ocd thanks for the support. Thanks @travelgirl for your valuable support on my post.

Happy and blessed start to the week. Thanks so much for the support @ocd and @travelgirl. Blessings to the whole team.