You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD Community Boost Contest #10: Highlighting Planetauto

in OCD3 years ago

Cool post with a pack of informative snippets on retro cars! However, this doesn't qualify to the contest because it doesn't answer the question about your dream car and the cost of acquiring it in your country. Thanks for your participation, nonetheless!

Sort:  

The problem is that I am a cyclist - I dont own a car, I dont plan to buy a car, I dont have any dreams with cars involved, at all! Maybe, I can add to my story answer for the same question but related to bicycles? I dont want to be ditched off the contest, that would be ... unfair. I put a lot of efforts into writing, translating and taking the pics.

The contest rules have been very explicit. Should we make an exception just for your post because you put a lot of effort on it even if it doesn't follow the contest rule?