Sort:  

Im in Los Angeles and were all in the same position here.

I heard that it's pretty bad there in California. Hope you're coping well, mate 😃!

I've heard that too. I'm originally from Canada and all my family is there. Honestly I'm glad Canada has pulled the trigger already. Spain is going to be a disaster, and it's getting kinda nervous here. The situation would be so much better if they had acted quicker and made the decision. I think Canada is doing the right thing and will be one of the least affected countries. Where in Canada are you?

I’m in Ontario and we have been hit hard .... 90% of cases are travellers....

Sorry to hear that lads 😔. I hope you, and your loved ones are doing well. Stay safe!

I heard from my parents today that Canada is closing the border to the USA. They are tightening up pretty hard it seems, but honestly after seeing what is happening here in Europe I'm so glad they are doing it. Things are completely out of control here, if we had done what Canada is doing some weeks ago things would be so much better.

Canada should have halted all incoming and outgoing Flights 4 weeks ago. 90 % of the Covid19 cases are people who have been on an airplane.