INTRODUCTORY POST TO @ocd

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

Hey there, hivians.

IMG-20220401-WA0007.jpg

My name is Ogbuishi Odira or Odizzy 11 as I am known in school due to my amazing skills on the field of play. I have loved to play football from a very young age, I also love watching football. Where do I start, I found hive from my elder Kenechukwu or better known here as @sonofremi.

IMG-20220401-WA0008.jpg

Educational Background

I went to a prestigious school in Abia State called Marist Brothers Juniorate for my secondary school education and I just graduated secondary school as the class of 2020, the Covid restrictions and #Endsars protest were all on the news during the period of our education, we were the class that had to make it through the hard way due to the nature of our country Nigeria, but me and all my brothers made it out of school. Currently I am at home and awaiting an admission into the university, so I saw this as an opportunity to learn more about cryptocurrency and blogging.

IMG-20220401-WA0009.jpg

Hobbies

I love playing football like I said in the beginning of this write-up, but I also love playing Ps4 most especially FIFA, I love console games and am fascinated by the gameplay. Well, I also enjoy reading and watching movies.

What to expect from me

I would love to write about football in @sportstalksocial, and write about many communities such as Inkwell, @Ocd and @HiveNajia.

Conclusion

I want to write alot and contribute to this platform.

Thank you very much for reading this far.

God bless.

Sort:  

Welcome ogochi!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Finally, I have family in hive. Welcome my brother, I love you.

Hello @ogochi! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

We have amazing Communities to explore or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Congratulations @ogochi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!