My Introductory Post On Hive

in OCD6 months ago

Hi Everyone,

My greetings goes to everyone on this amazing platform and I am very happy to be finally and make my first introductory post on hive.

About Me And Educational Background

My names are Abdulrazaq Ibrahim Olasunkanmi, am from Kwara state which is one of the most popular state in Nigeria. I was born in the year 1990. My educational background started in Ilorin in the year 2002 to 2006(Primary school) .

IMG_20231126_174135_057.jpg

After my primary school education, I continue my education for O level certificate at Government Day Secondary School at Tanke Ilorin, Kwara State which was exactly six years durations. During my O level( secondary school) program I started learning handwork, Unisex fashion designer to be precise, which I spent exactly six year before I later graduated and became a certified professional fashion designer.

I also completed my O Level and graduated in the year 2012 . I wrote my Jamb in the year 2012 then I was given admission for Business Administration course to Kwara State Polytechnic for National Diploma(ND) which was two years program. I graduated with Lower credit in the year 2014, then I did my compulsory Industrial Training of one year after the completion of my National Diploma(ND) course. Furthermore, I applied for Higher National Diploma which was two years program also. I was given admission in the year 2017 to complete my Higher National Diploma (HND) course in Business Administration. I finished the HND in the year 2019. I went for my National Youth Service Corp which was one year compulsory service in the year 2020/2021.

IMG_20231126_172236_499.jpg

IMG_20231126_172217_908.jpg

IMG_20231126_172303_23.jpg

How I Get To Know About Hive

I get to know about hive through one of my brother @twicejoy who also happens to be a member of this amazing platform for some years now. He introduced to the hive blockchain and told me how hive has been changing the life of people and how it can be the best place for me. I fall in love with hive blockchain straight away due to what he told me about.

He explained to me some important and mandatory ethics about the community.
I promise to learn more about the community and also to obey the rules and regulations that guide this very wonderful platform.

What To Expect From Me

I promise to always give best and always give out the original content. I also want to use this medium to showcase my fashion design work which I mainly blog about and I will love you to support and follow me as time goes on.
I look forward for your cooperation and support.

It's feel great to be here and I can't wait to explore more and meet amazing people.

Thank you in anticipation and watch out for more of my blog.

Sort:  

You are highly welcome to amazing platform

Thanks bro I appreciate

You're welcome to the hive blockchain bro.

What you now need is to stay consistent and abide to the rules and regulations set on this wonderful platform.

Try to explore more and check on the communities that best suit you and don't forget that engagement is the key. Make friends with people by having a healthy comment to their post.

Read the post of others patiently so that you can learn to properly create post and use appropriate tags.

Wish you the best of luck.

Thanks my mentor I appreciate

Congratulations @ola3513! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You are welcome to the hive block chain

Loading...

Welcome to the Hive community @ola3513!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your password or keys; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Thanks so much for this amazing guidelines and I won't mind asking for your help if need be

Hello! Welcome to Hive, @ola3513. I found you thanks to @heyhaveyamet 's introduction post.
You've come to a wonderful place where you can develop any interest you can think of. The limit is up to you!
The learning curve is steep at first, but ask any questions you have, read and observe.
Here are some resources to help you get started:
Link to The Terminal Discord server, highly recommended for learning anything about Hive and @heyhaveyamet 's home.
Link to Ecency's Discord server, my favourite frontend and where you can find me most of the time.
Link to the Ecency resource library, where I'm adding practical tutorials in Spanish and some are in English, too.
Little by little you will find the places where you feel most comfortable, get in touch with other hivers and success will come.
Greetings from Spain. 🤗

Thanks so much for this amazing information

Feel free to ask any question. Just mention me and I’ll come as soon as possible. ☺️

I really appreciate thank