The First Time.

in OCD3 years ago

pexels-photo-3139497 (2).jpeg
[Source]


The first time I met her
The moment our eyes met
I could hear the bells and the songs
I could see the flowers that
decorated her face
Then and there, I knew I met my soulmate

The moment she opened
her mouth to speak
The moment my ears heard her voice -
In serenity and peace
They agreed with my heart
That she is indeed magic

The moment our hands touched each other
They woke up desires I never knew existed
They made my ears burn hot
And my heart beat fast from "strange" feelings

And when I got to know her
That her soul is as
beautiful as her looks
When she told me she had these feelings of love too
I knew I met my happily-ever-after

As I love you now
I will continue to love you
In living and death
Forever and always; whichever comes first


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

,😍😍😍😍

This made me smile, remind me so much of how I felt with my partner when we met.

Hahaha that's lovely. Good memories...