You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week six: Winners announcement

in OCD4 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners. I hope I could have mine later.
This is a good initiative that help hivers connect with each other.

Sort:  

You have to participate to have a chance to win. Maybe you'll find the motivation to do so this week.

Yes, thank you and I will check it on Friday, I thought the drawing about job is still on going. Sir, what time now in your place? It's seven o'clock in the morning here in my workplace. Just to know so I won't be late for the next challenge.
Have a nice day and Keep safe;

It is 1:42pm Monday here. So the contest ended and hour and 42 minutes ago. There's always this week.

Thank you for answering my question. It's too funny, I got a pencil and start to draw then I read back and found out, it had been finished.
Again, thank you .

You might need to keep an eye out for it on Friday. That way you'll have all weekend to enter.

Now, I know the exact time. The Philippines and Australia has almost the same time zone maybe.