You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE FEELING INSIDE

in OCDlast year

This is me putting it all out that I sent the sum of 48 Hive to @royalpeek on the 31st of Dec,2022 and January 6 ,2023 and since then he has refused to either refund my Hive back or send my money
He just ghosted me and chose not to reply to all my messages and calls and it was intentional and deliberate act
I didn't want to drag him out or call him names that's why initially I commented on his Friend's page since I saw he replied hers
but I saw he deliberately ignored my message even after reading it meaning it was intentional!
If you cannot respond kindly refund my Hive back to me , After all you're not the only exchanger I met you on this platform and I can use someone else
If you still choose not to respond even after seeing this I would take this matter further and label you as a SCAM!
Or Theif Because there's no other adjective to describe your actions