My Introductory Post

in OCD8 months ago

Hi Everyone,
I would like to use this first post to introduce myself. Writing about myself was not really easy because to me, I AM ME. But nevertheless, I need you my fellow readers to know who the me is.

Who is ME?
I am Oluchukwu (the work of God). A native of Delta State, Nigeria. And yes, I am a girl. Oluchukwu is seventeen years old. She was born on the 31st of March, 2006. Yeah, my birthday is on the last day of March. Makes me feel unique in a way.

How did I get to know about Hive?
Well, I got to know about Hive Blockchain from a very close friend of mine @omokhafue. Anytime we were together and I peek into her phone while she's using it, I always saw her on this space. Curiosity got the better part of me as I pressured her into telling me about it. That's how I got interested in Hive. It feels so nice getting to find a community where I can share my ideas and at the same time learn. I also like the fact that I have the freedom to express myself here and share my hobbies with people to make them more useful and valuable. I'd like to thank @seki1 for patiently teaching me how to use this space. I was having issues registering but he helped me out. Thank you so much. This is my first post on Hive and I hope I can be consistent in writing on this platform.

IS SHE REALLY GOING TO END THIS HERE? (Hehe😂, I got you there) No, I am not.

THEN WHAT ARE THE HOBBIES I'LL SHARE? (I know that's the next question on your mind). Well, I'm a person who loves being in her space rather than special gatherings. I love reading novels a lot and watching movies. And when I say movies, I mean all genres of movies cause I feel every human should have a little knowledge when it comes to every matter. So yeah, I watch kdramas, action, fiction, sci-fi, Bollywood, Hollywood, anime and the likes. I also read comics for fun. I also love looking and being surrounded by nature.
DID I MENTION THAT I LOVE TAKING PICTURES? As a self-lover, whenever I am bored and have no access to my phone, I tend to dress up, look pretty and take pictures. Weird right? I know. It's just something that makes me feel good.

CONCLUSION
It kind of feels sad I'm ending this here as I already began to enjoy telling you about myself. I'm really looking forward to the time I'll spend in this community as I already have the feeling that it would be worthwhile. I'm excited to be here and I look forward to everything HIVE has to offer.

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive Oluchukwu. I'm so pumped to have you here. And you seem to have such a bubbly, likeable personality which is always what we look forward to on Hive. I'm officially welcoming you the Hive Naija Community and Dreemport where you'll meet fellow like minded Nigerians and people from all over the world.

I hope you have a great time dear. I'd love to answer any questions you may have as well.🌺

Thank you so much. I look forward to the time I'll be spending in the community

Weird right?

Where's the fun in being boring? I think it's very nice that you love photos, and being in them.

You'll settle in very well here. I know it.
Welcome to Hive, oluchi.


You'll find fellow countrymen in the Hive Naija community and on our Discord Server.

I know right? Thank you

Welcome Oluchukwu...
🔥🔥

Thank you😊

Welcome on board!!

Welcome to Hive, it's a great place to be.

I'm happy to be here. Thank you

Welcomeeeeee to hive Oluchukwuu!🥹❤️

Thank you💕

Congratulations @oluchi31! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - November 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the December edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2023

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @seki1.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome aboard!
!DHEDGE

Thank you

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @seckorama! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.pob

@seckorama has 13 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

You are highly Welcome

Thank you very much

You are highly Welcome

Loading...

@ oluchi31, You are welcome on this platform; you will also enjoy this platform and move forward together.

Thanks. I look forward to it

Hello, @oluchi31! Welcome to Hive Blockchain! writing can express freedom. Apart from that, you can start from Hive Book Club community also, Movies & TV Shows community according to your hobby.


Then, you can explore more communities that are suitable for your content and supported by OCD HERE

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I'm @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.
Have a great day!