You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My hive introduction post. About Aruchi

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

I think there's no need for me to say that you are truly a work of God, and that he did take his time to make you. You only beat me to it.

You sure are a bunch of many things. Guess what? Hive's the perfect place for you. Here you are bound to grow and be much better if you are willing. You'd meet a lot of amazing persons like yourself (and me) and the connections you'd make here are most likely going to be long-term.

I love movies too. I used to see a lot every week, but now it's just about one or two in week; I love them. You could also talk about the movies you see here on Hive. I am sure your friend @ winniecorp has a lot to teach you about that.

And then, is that my laptop I see there? Just kidding, mine has a black keyboard. I love that it can go 360 degrees and the screen is wide: it's perfect for seeing films and many lines of code when I am working.

Before I forget... welcome to Hive, God's work.

Sort:  

All smiles while reading your comment, I’m sure I’d love it here. I’d look into talking about my movie interest also.

It funny how I also watch movies with a section while my codes and queries are on the other section 😄

I know, right? Split screen is a life saver!