Sort:  

yes, previously that was true, I had tried on steem, but it ended in failure because of some things with them that forced me to stop there. it happened 8 months ago when my coffee shop was under 10% construction process.

Hello everyone, I am the owner of this account and also the owner of a coffeeshop called TM COFFEE , I am a beginner trader and also a beginner in the world of cryptocurrency, but I have learned a little about many things such as trading and also nft.

I am quite surprised by the existence of a website like this hiveblog , a decentralized blog where we can create content and also get rewards from here, and also don't forget that investment is also needed here.

Therefore, I am trying my luck here to be a useful content creator for the hive community. that way I can be excited and motivated to run my business and can also help my coffeeshop finance a little in the future so that I also invest more in hive.

Can you please re-read your Introduction post?
So you are @arie.steem, not a newbie. Just reacting like a newbie right?

hi orianagua
I don't understand why you are angry with me, when compared to other people here I am still like a beginner, I still have to learn a lot about crypto. because every time there must be changes in the community. and I haven't learned much about how the hive community works now. if it's still the same as before when all the old people were still in steem. then I understand a little how I should communicate in this community.

@arie.steem, yes, that's my old account, but I've lost the key to that account. and I also don't think I will use that account again. because I want to create an account for a coffee shop for the future. and doing promotion with my coffee shop account.

is there anything wrong with that?

Wouldn't it be better when I show a photo of a coffee shop and do an intro and you know who I am. but I don't know who you are, wouldn't it be better if you use your own real account, and we can talk more.

it happened 8 months ago when my coffee shop was under 10% construction process.

SteemCoffee is a project that I made for my future. the desire to have a coffee shop and can be used for #promo-steem is my main reason.

This project has been running for 3 months, through crowdfunding using the @steemcoffeeshop account. More than 50% of the funds have been collected to build this shop.Source

What You Required?

Total $8452 RP. 119,975.000Source

What You Got.

Total SBD750 $5,679.16 81,458,945 Source

Actually, you cheated the steemit community once you got your funds. You promised them that you are gonna promote the steem through that coffee shop (Also Payment method will be Steem/SBD). You ask for Donations, Sponsorships, and Beneficiary rewards. Innocent people trusted you and you scammed them nothing else.

@arie.steem, yes, that's my old account, but I've lost the key to that account.

You started your power down 52 days ago. Unfortunately, You were lying and you are still lying to the community. You are not a beginner you are a sharp scammer.

After scamming the steemit community now you are here to cheat the Hive Community. You are making people fool.

I don't deny some of the things you said, and you need to know that I've tried to defend it, but couldn't happen because of some things that happened between me and the steemit team. I can't explain that here.

The money I got when I was in the steemit beneficary was almost 95 from my own account for the coffeeshop account. and I also do promos is the result of my hard work, and mutually beneficial for both parties (me & steemit). what do you mean i can't use the result i got ? oh cmon, if i don't power down my account there i can't build my business. I power down because I had to do it, otherwise, the land lease will continue.

as I said above. I quit steemit completely because there are reasons that make me no longer appreciated there. what do I stand for?

I don't accept it if you say I cheated, if you understand what my contributions are in steemit?

maybe you don't like it because I was on steemit and earned some money there and now I'm on hive ?
there's a reason I can't explain publicly.

if you still don't like me for making money from steemit it's clearly my own business. I get votes because I've contributed and did promos, but in the end it's not appreciated. are you are jealous of me?

I'm not trying to trick hive here, I'm still doing what I planned. if I am always appreciated here for my efforts to promote. then I will stay here.

Things like this also happen in the real world brother .... if you are not respected why do you still survive there?

Whatever happened on Steem, you got funds from them in return for your plan to promote Steem. That never happened, you powered down and shifted your funds off Steem. Why should Hive believe you now?

You can hide behind your reasons

I can't explain that here
there are reasons that make me no longer appreciated there.
there's a reason I can't explain publicly.

But none of this explains why you came on Hive as if you are a brand new user and have never heard of decentralised blogging before. Your intentions are not straightforward and honest

I stick to my explanation that there are several reasons why I'm no longer there. If you think I'm hiding from that reasoning, feel free to think that way, I can't force anyone to understand my position.

regarding the thing about my intro, I thought to put me into a new person for using a new account. I'm not trying to hide with a new account. if I want to hide, I'm too stupid to use this coffeeshop, because maybe there are some steemit people here.

if you think the intro is wrong, then I admit that I was wrong, and I should have introduced myself more clearly. however, I don't mean to be deceitful here. I will continue to do as I planned to do hive promotions in the business field.

Thank You for understanding what this guy is trying to do with the Hive Community.