You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Riding the wave into a decentralized community🌊" - A brief overview of myself

in OCD3 years ago

Love this man.... I relate to a lot of what you said on a lot of levels.... (never dj, I'm a musician, but still...)

Anyway, I'm building an ecovillage in Portugal and if you're looking for your next adventure and find yourself in the area, why not drop me a line and let's meet up IRL.. My Discord handle in Orlev too, if you're there, or Michael Orlev on fb..

Anyway, if you wanna hear more, here's a quick standard blurb...
We are creating a self-sustainable, gift-economy ecovillage around an ecological educational centre.
We are part of a pioneer team tasked with the design and development of 7 acres of wild land in Portugal.

Sort:  

Sounds pretty awesome! @orlev I just checked out your Youtube channel looks damn good aswell! Followed :)