Bici-Moto: Nuestro nuevo proyecto en conjunto | Motorcycle bike: Our new joint project

in OCD2 years ago

IMG_20220104_130636_520.jpg

¡OSCAR SE VOLVIO LOCOOO! Si, aunque eso es otra historia, la historia que les vengo a contar en este post es la de nuestro nuevo proyecto, Una bicimoto. Los pongo en contexto rapidamente, actualmente por los problemas de abastecimiento de combustible que hay en mi pais, los precios de los autos de bajo consumo se han disparado, tanto asi que la moto de la mas baja cilindrada pasó de costar 600$ a costar 1600$.

OSCAR BECAME CRAZY! Yes, although that is another story, the story that I have come to tell you in this post is that of our new project, A moped. I put them in context quickly, currently due to the fuel supply problems that exist in my country, the prices of low consumption cars have skyrocketed, so much so that the motorcycle with the lowest displacement went from costing $ 600 to costing $ 1600.

IMG_20220104_130750_021.jpg

Los medios de transporte alternativos tambien se fueron a las nubes, una bicicleta que costaba 80$ la mas barata ya ronda los 250$, que no es que sea una suma extremadamente alta, pero no se trata de productos de calidad. Los patinetes electricos bien conocidos en distintos paises europeos, aca no son una opcion, cuestan arriba de los 1000$ y construirlos aproximadamente unos 700$. Asi que me di a la tarea de diseñar algo que nos pudiera llevar a @ginethchira2301 y a mi a cualquier lugar y asi poder expandir nuestro contenido para Hive sin tener que depender del transporte de terceras personas.

The alternative means of transport also went through the roof, a bicycle that cost $ 80 the cheapest is already around $ 250, which is not an extremely high sum, but it is not about quality products. The well-known electric scooters in different European countries are not an option here, they cost over $ 1000 and to build them about $ 700. So I took on the task of designing something that could take @ginethchira2301 and me anywhere and thus be able to expand our content for Hive without having to depend on third-party transportation.

IMG_20220104_131053_979.jpg

Obviamente este es un proyecto muy extenso para un solo post, asi que por ahora solo ire mostrando la maqueta del cuadro principal, esto me servirá para descubrir errores y ver dimensiones que en la computadora no logro imaginar. Inicié cortando tiras de anime comun de 2cm x 2cm, que son las medidas que pretendo usar en el prototipo real.

Obviously this is a very extensive project for a single post, so for now I will only show the model of the main painting, this will help me to discover errors and see dimensions that I cannot imagine on the computer. I started by cutting 2cm x 2cm strips of common anime, which are the measurements I intend to use in the real prototype.

IMG_20220104_131227_801.jpg

A medida que iba cortando las tiras, las iba midiendo y sumando los centimetros en mi telefono, luego ese resultado lo dividí entre 100 y tuve como resultado los metros totales. Mi diseño está hecho para usar solo un fierro de 12 metros, asi que con 11,92 metros cortados fué suficiente.

As I was cutting the strips, I was measuring them and adding the centimeters on my phone, then I divided that result by 100 and I had as a result the total meters. My design is made to only use a 12 meter iron, so 11.92 meters cut was enough.

IMG_20220104_131320_088.jpg

Para no aburrirlos con el procedimiento paso a paso, les diré que se trató de ir midiendo y cortando cada pieza segun las medidas de mi modelo a computadora y como el poliestireno no se puede pegar con pistola de silicon, tuve que usar alfileres, funciona bastante bien debo admitir.

In order not to bore you with the step-by-step procedure, I will tell you that I tried to measure and cut each piece according to the measurements of my computer model and since polystyrene cannot be glued with a silicone gun, I had to use pins, it works a lot well I must admit.

IMG_20220104_131450_321.jpg

Luego de un rato ya tenia una de las mitades del marco, de estas hice 2 y las uni entre si utilizando el mismo metodo.

After a while I already had one of the halves of the frame, I made 2 of these and joined them together using the same method.

IMG_20220104_131602_914.jpg

Como ven, logré cumplir mi meta, tengo la maqueta del marco y me gustó el tamaño, si creo que entran dos personas relativamente comodas. Recuerden que no apunto ni a una moto, ni a una bicicleta, es mas bien un punto intermedio entre ambas, lo suficientemente ligera para que el motor pueda moverla y lo suficientemente grande para dos personas. Lo logré

As you can see, I managed to meet my goal, I have the mockup of the frame and I liked the size, if I think that two relatively comfortable people enter. Remember that I am not aiming at a motorcycle or a bicycle, it is rather an intermediate point between the two, light enough for the motor to move it and large enough for two people. I made it

IMG_20220104_131711_605.jpg

Casualmente consegui un trozo de fierro justo como el que quiero comprar, asi que tuve la idea de pesarlo y sacar la cuenta del peso aproximado, este trozo de un metro de largo pesa 600 gramos, lo pesé 2 veces tanto en vertical como en horizontal, debia estar seguro. Haciendo la suma de todas las piezas cortadas, usé aproximadamente 10 metros de "fierro", asi que el marco principal tendrá un peso de unos 6 kilogramos aproximadamente.

By chance I got a piece of iron just like the one I want to buy, so I had the idea of ​​weighing it and taking into account the approximate weight, this piece of one meter long weighs 600 grams, I weighed it 2 times both vertically and horizontally, should be sure. Making the sum of all the cut pieces, I used approximately 10 meters of "iron", so the main frame will have a weight of approximately 6 kilograms.

IMG_20220104_131807_306.jpg

Ahora, muchos diran que realmente me volvi loco y posiblemente sea asi, solo les digo que si funcionará y realmente quiero tomar el riesgo si eso significará poder generar mejor y mas contenido en exteriores para Hive.Blog, esta plataforma nos ha ayudado economicamente, asi que dedicar tiempo y esfuerzo en mejorar nuestro contenido es lo menos que podemos hacer. Me voy, ya puedo sentir el aire en mi rostro...

Now, many will say that I really went crazy and possibly it is so, I only say that it will work and I really want to take the risk if it will mean being able to generate better and more outdoor content for Hive.Blog, this platform has helped us economically, as well that spending time and effort improving our content is the least we can do. I'm leaving, I can already feel the air on my face...

Sort:  

¡Tremendo proyecto! Espero ver el resultado final.

Congratulations @oscargonzalez123! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!